Georgia Auctioneers Association – Summer Conference
Thursday, August 7th & Friday, August 8th @ Jekyll Island Club, 371 Riverview Dr, Jekyll Island, GA 31527

Georgia Auctioneers Association will return to Jekyll Island Club in Jekyll Island Georgia for this year’s 2014 Summer Conference. The conference will include a full day of education and activities on Thursday, August 7th and GAR Course the morning of Friday, August 8th until noon.  Register now online or download a Conference Registration Form.  Be sure to ask for the “Georgia Auctioneers Association” group rate of $139/per night when you make your hotel reservations, this rate is only available for a limited time.  You can reach the Jekyll Island Club at 912-635-2600 or visit their website to learn more about the accommodations at Jekyll Island Club’s Website.

 Download a Conference Schedule of Events & Agenda